Dr. Bibek Debroy, Member, NITI Aayog Chairman
Shri Ratan P. Watal, Principal Adviser, NITI Aayog Member Secretary
Dr. Ashima Goyal Part-Time Member
Dr. Sajjid Z. Chinoy Part-Time Member

Terms of Reference of the EAC-PM:

  1. Analyse any issue, economic or otherwise, referred to it by the Prime Minister and advising him thereon.
  2. Addressing issues of macroeconomic importance and presenting views thereon to the Prime Minister. This could be either suo-motu or on reference from the Prime Minister or anyone else.
  3. Attending to any other task as may be desired by the Prime Minister from time to time.
EAC(Economic Advisory Council to Prime Minister), GOVERNMENT OF INDIA, NITI Aayog, SANSAD MARG, NEW DELHI - 110001.

    Designed, Developed, Maintained and Hosted by NIC, NITI Aayog.
Copyright @ 2020.